Activity Information

Details for Swim Team

Mon 05/22/23, Tue 05/23/23, Wed 05/24/23, Thu 05/25/23, Fri 05/26/23, Mon 05/29/23, Tue 05/30/23, Wed 05/31/23, Thu 06/01/23, Fri 06/02/23, Mon 06/05/23, Tue 06/06/23, Wed 06/07/23, Thu 06/08/23, Fri 06/09/23, Mon 06/12/23, Tue 06/13/23, Wed 06/14/23, Thu 06/15/23, Fri 06/16/23, Mon 06/19/23, Tue 06/20/23, Wed 06/21/23, Thu 06/22/23, Fri 06/23/23, Mon 06/26/23, Tue 06/27/23, Wed 06/28/23, Thu 06/29/23, Fri 06/30/23, Mon 07/03/23, Tue 07/04/23, Wed 07/05/23, Thu 07/06/23, Fri 07/07/23, Mon 07/10/23, Tue 07/11/23, Wed 07/12/23, Thu 07/13/23, Fri 07/14/23, Mon 07/17/23, Tue 07/18/23, Wed 07/19/23, Thu 07/20/23, Fri 07/21/23, Mon 07/24/23, Tue 07/25/23, Wed 07/26/23, Thu 07/27/23, Fri 07/28/237:00 am - 10:00 amFamily Aquatic Centr10990 Thornview DriveSharonville, OH, 45241(513)563-2895Facility: Family Aquatics Ctr